Nine Lives of Cat: Glutton

© David Deen 2005 Medium: acrylic Size: 5" x 7"

Artist Comments: The (still incomplete) Nine Lives of Cat series is my attempt to distill and personify the 9 essential personality facets of cats. Glutton is that part of the cat which REALLY enjoys food, and doesn't know when to stop. Some cats naturally stay thin and sleek. Others... don't.


    Not Available
    5" x 7"
    $15.00 + S/H
  Cards (4.25" x 5.5"):
    Box of 12 + env.'s
    (blank inside)
    $20.00 + S/H

(Assorted packs are
also available in
the card store.)

Publishing rights:
    Contact Me.

Click here to join the David Deen Mailing List
The contents of this document are copyrighted 2002-2009 by David Deen.
Send webpage suggestions or comments to
This document last updated Sat Sep 3 03:08:27 2016.